Donate To KSC

​​GET YOUR MEMBERSHIPS

Kelowna Snowmobile Club 

The Weather Network

HOME OF THE

​SNOW HOOTS

KSC CONTACT US

Executive:

- President: Roger Frost

( bcsfprez@shaw.ca )


Past President: Dave Leimert 

( snodrago@gmail.com )


- First Vice President: Rick Given

(rickgiven@shaw.ca)


- Second Vice President: Myk Detmers

( lbaylorbales@hotmail.com )   


- Treasurer: Dewey Lotoski

( deweyl@shaw.ca )


- Secretary: Lisa Detmers

( lbaylorbales@hotmail.com )


Board of Directors:


​- Director: Nikolis Andrews (Technical Support)

( ninjanik360@gmail.com )

- Director: Rod Romanow (Social Media)

( no1videomaster@hotmail.com )

- Director: Tim Gartel ( toolmantig@gmail.com )

- Director: Louise Middlemiss (Newsletter)

( louise32@xplornet.com )

- Director: Dave Hoffart

( davhoff@shaw.ca )

- Director: Larry Gordon (Day Passes)

( redrhino450@gmail.com)

- Director: Garry Peddle

( peddle.g@hotmail.com )

​- Director: Colin Rooy  (Government
liaison)

( colin@mmperformance.com )

- Director: Ron Berthlette 

( ron777@shaw.ca )


- Director: Justin Evans
( justin-s-evans@hotmail.com )


- Director: Cody Strong
( codystrong94@gmail.com)

Kelowna Snowmobile Club

PO Box 22125 RPO Capri Center Kelowna BC V1Y 9N9 CANADA

sledkelowna1968@gmail.com