Kelowna Snowmobile Club 

The Weather Network

HOME OF THE

​SNOW HOOTS

KSC CONTACT US

Kelowna Snowmobile Club

PO Box 22125 RPO Capri Center Kelowna BC V1Y 9N9 CANADA

sledkelowna1968@gmail.com

Executive:

- President: Roger Frost

( bcsfprez@shaw.ca )


Past President: Dave Leimert 

( snodrago@gmail.com )


- First Vice President: Gary Peddle ( Memberships )

( peddle.g@hotmail.com )


- Second Vice President: Myk Detmers

( lbaylorbales@hotmail.com )   


- Treasurer: Dewey Lotoski

( deweyl@shaw.ca )


- Secretary: Lisa Detmers

( lbaylorbales@hotmail.com )


Board of Directors:


​- Director: Nikolis Andrews (Technical Support)

( ninjanik360@gmail.com )

- Director: Rod Romanow (Social Media)

( no1videomaster@hotmail.com )

- Director: Tim Gartel ( toolmantig@gmail.com )

- Director: Louise Middlemiss (Newsletter)

( louise32@xplornet.com )

- Director: Dave Hoffart

( davhoff@shaw.ca )

- Director: Larry Gordon (Day Passes)

( redrhino450@gmail.com)

- Director: Marcy Dimsdale

( marcy@kelownayamaha.ca )

​- Director: Colin Rooy

( colin@mmperformance.com )

- Director: Ron Berthlette  (Dinner Meetings)  

( ron777@shaw.ca )

Donate To KSC

​​GET YOUR MEMBERSHIPS